Contact Us

View our office locations. Call or email us at any of the sites listed below.

Corporate Offices

  • 49 Court Street
    Suite 240
    Binghamton, New York 13901
  • Phone: (607) 723-9421
  • Fax: (607) 723-4979
  • Binghamton@mjinc.com

View all of our branch offices, or filter them based on your location of interest.

  • All Locations
  • Florida
  • Massachusetts
  • Maine
  • New Hampshire
  • New York
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • Vermont


Branch Offices

  • 1111 Park Centre Blvd.
    Suite 210
    Miami Gardens, Florida 33169
  • Phone: (305) 705-4871
  • Fax: (305) 705-4903
  • Miami@mjinc.com

  • 2409 North Roosevelt Blvd
    Suite 4
    Key West, Florida 33040
  • Phone: (321) 431-7029
  • KeyWest@mjinc.com

  • 2841 Executive Drive, STE 200B
    Clearwater, Florida 33762
  • Phone: (727) 463-4037
  • Clearwater@mjinc.com

  • 1900 S. Harbor City Blvd
    Suite 304
    Melbourne, Florida 32901
  • Phone: (321) 499-1160
  • Melbourne@mjinc.com

  • 239 Littleton Road
    Suite 1A
    Westford, Massachusetts 01886
  • Phone: (978) 692-0522
  • Boston@mjinc.com

  • 5 Depot Street
    Suite 25
    Freeport, Maine 04032
  • Phone: (207) 869-5419
  • Fax: (207) 869-5467
  • Freeport@mjinc.com

  • 53 Regional Drive
    Concord, New Hampshire 03301-8500
  • Phone: (603) 225-2978
  • Fax: (603) 225-0095
  • Concord@mjinc.com

  • 100 International Drive
    Suite 300
    Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801
  • Phone: (603) 380-9151
  • Fax: (603) 380-9126
  • Portsmouth@mjinc.com

  • 15 Fishers Rd
    Suite 200
    Pittsford, New York 14534
  • Phone: (585) 905-0970
  • Fax: (585) 905-0882
  • Pittsford@mjinc.com

  • 60 Railroad Place
    Suite 402
    Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
  • Phone: (518) 580-9380
  • Fax: (518) 580-9383
  • Saratoga@mjinc.com

  • 651 Holiday Drive
    Plaza 5, Suite 400
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15220
  • Phone: (412) 200-2774
  • Pittsburgh@mjinc.com

  • 87 Beaver Drive
    DuBois, Pennsylvania 15801
  • Phone: (814) 913-7050
  • Dubois@mjinc.com

  • 330 East Coffee Street
    Suite 5027
    Greenville, South Carolina 29601
  • Phone: (864) 326-0520
  • Greenville@mjinc.com

  • 426 Industrial Avenue
    Suite 164
    Williston, Vermont 05495
  • Phone: (802) 862-9381
  • Burlington@mjinc.com